New England Home Page
Country/Region
Sign In | Contact Us | About Us | Press/Media
Facebook   Twitter   LinkedIn      Search
PMA New England

Print
Rss Feed

PMA New England Division, Inc.

For more information on your Division's activities, feel free to contact the Territorial Vice President (TVP) listed below. You can also call the PMA Division Activities office at 800-762-9287 or send an e-mail to pma_divisions@pmai.org.

PMA New England Division, Inc. Board of Directors

Territorial Vice President
Dave Marsh
Precision Camera & Video Repair, Inc.
4 Anngina Dr.
Enfield, CT 06082-3222
860-749-7380 X-117
Fax: 860-763-7100
dmarsh@precisioncamera.com
President
Scott Farber
W.B. Hunt Co. Inc.
100 Main Street
Melrose, MA 02176-6195
781-662-8822
Fax: 781-462-2387
sfarber@wbhunt.com
Vice President
Jeff Gordon
Scorby’s Camera
1029 Great Plain Avenue
Needham, MA 02492
781-444-8440
Fax: 781-444-4016
jeff@scorbys.com

Secretary
Judy Ferguson
Village Photo & Portrait Studio
345 Main Street
Southbridge, MA 01550-3734
508-765-0058
Fax: 508-765-0058
villagephoto131@aol.com

Treasurer
Richard Yagjian
W.B. Hunt Co. Inc.
100 Main Street
Melrose, MA 02176-6195
781-462-2366
Fax: 781-462-2387
ryagjian@wbhunt.com
 
Directors
Bob Sager
Bob’s Camera & Video
84 North Main Street
Barre, VT 05641-4120
802-476-4342
Fax: 802-476-4661

bobscamera@charter.net

Michael St. Germain
Concord Camera Store
29 North Main Street
Concord, NH 03301
603-225-5891
Fax: 603-225-8250

msg@concordcamera.com

Eric Luden
Digital Silver Imaging
11 Brighton Street
Belmont, MA  02043
617-489-0035
Fax:  617-489-0155
eric@digitalsilverimaging.com

Brian Noble
Noble’s Camera Shops
165 Beal Street
P.O. Box 460
Hingham, MA 02043
781-499-5565
Fax: 781-749-4122
brian@noblescamera.com

David Gordenstein
Zeff Photo
11 Brighton Street
Belmont, MA  02478
617-489-3311, X-123
Fax: 617-489-5270

daveg@zeffphoto.com

Advisory Board
Steve Golding
Canon USA
81 Mt. Vernon St.
Melrose, MA 02176
781-665-4976
sgolding@cusa.canon.com

Rosa Connolly
Connolly Associates
PO Box 264
Natick, MA  07160-0003
781-910-0478
Fax: 781-659-0487

rarpcon@aol.com

Joe Kowalik
Graphx, Inc.
400 West Cummings Park
Woburn, MA 01801
781-932-0430 x 567
Fax: 781-932-0855
joseko@graphx.com

David MacDonald
Lucidiom, Inc.
11 Elaine St.
Pawcatuck, CT  06379-2517
703-564-3400

davidm@lucidiom.com
Cheryl Lesser
Malden International Designs
20 Kendrick Rd
Wareham, MA 02578
508-291-1104 ext. 123

cheryl@malden.com

Robert Watts
Nikon Inc.
21 Hospital Road
Medfield, MA  02052
508-359-8534
Fax: 508-359-1813
rwatts@nikon.net

Cheston Newbold
Olympus
3500 Corporate Pkwy.
PO Box 610
Center Valley, PA  18034-8229
603-359-1443
chet.newbold@olympus.com

 

  About Us | PMA Home | Contact Us | Press/Media | Privacy Statement | Site Admin
  ©2014 PMA All Rights Reserved.